Robert Walsh

Freelance writer from Cornwall

Afternoon All…

Hi there. I’m here with a nice shiny new blog so I’d better start by actually putting a few bits and bobs into it. As it say in ‘About Me’ I’m a freelance writer with a few specialties (True Crime, Motorsport, History, Politics, Disability/Welfare issues) and I’ll also throw in whatever else takes my fancy.

So, I’ll start with something topical in my next post (I haven’t decided exactly what it will be yet) and go from there. 

Happy reading and don’t be afraid to comment, link to this blog or drop me a line if you feel like it. More later.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 2, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

